Posted by: lylescott89 | September 26, 2006

Double Wow

Hey Kids,
 
Has it really been over a month since my last entry?  So sorry.  I know my public demands a certain amount of entries each month, so I will do my best to keep this going. 
 
I saw in the paper today something called The Ryder Cup.  Apparently they do this every year and it is some sort of golf thingy.  How come I’ve never heard of it before? 
 
I am looking forward to 1/20/09.
 
Only 91 days until Christmas.
 
Less than a month left until my birthday.  I am sure the shops are selling out on many items already.
 
I am enjoying the fact that football is back.  I love football.  My poor Bucs are winless, but I am still a fan.  I think they are considering removing spleens from all the Bucs. 
 
I was so glad to see Jacksonville completely dominate Pittsburgh last Monday night.  9-0.  Pitt never got past the Jags 46 yard line.  Ot was total domination by the defense.  I hate Pittsburgh.  I also hate Buffalo & Green Bay.  And the Jets. 
 
Brad said if he was able to get Super Bowl tickets for the game in AZ in 2008 he would take me.  Be sure you all hold him to that.
 
Football returns to New Orleans tonight.  I must go watch.
 
More later.
 
Namaste.
Leave a Reply

Categories

