Posted by: lylescott89 | November 1, 2006

Repo Man Children of the Corn, Repo Man Children of the Corn

Hey Kids,
 
So good to hear from me again isn’t it?  I know you missed me you crazy kids.  Unfoirtunately, I have very little to tell you right now.  Well, there is a hot girl in a pink sweater outside my window right now.  Thought you’d like to know that.
 
I hope you kids are keeping up with the fun on Heroes.  After a slow start, I really think the show has taken off to a great level.  Can’t wait to see how all this hoo-ha works out.   I think Ali Larter is really pretty, but her teeth really bug me.  They are just too darn long. 
 
Looks like Studio 60 is going to be canceled.  Too bad as I really like that show.
 
The Nine is one of the best of the fall.  I hope it lasts for a while as I really want to know what went on in that bank.
 
Only two more episodes of Lost before it goes away until February.  I understand the rationale of wanting to show it uniterrupted for weeks on end, but I will really miss it as I still think it is the best show on tv.
 
Namaste.
Leave a Reply

Categories

