Posted by: lylescott89 | June 20, 2007

Marshall, Will & Holly

Hey kids,
 
Well, here we are again.  Another summer is starting tomorrow, according to my calendar.  Now, it has been brutally hot for a few weeks now so we know that summer has already begun.
 
I am so tired.  Less than a week to go before the house guest leaves and I cannot wait.  But, it will get worse before it gets better.  One more house guest coming to stay for the weekend.  I have to hide.  I must hide somewhere.  I want to have a major party on Tuesday night, but I am only inviting Adam & Donna. 
 
I finally got my new chair at work today.  So much more comfy than that last one.  It was brutal on my back, but I am much happier now.
 
I think we have all discussed how I have never been particularly fond of the California Pizza Kitchen.  In fact, I have not been there since 2004.  But suddenly, and without warning, I have been craving to eat there.  Can’t explain it, but I am way in the mood for a BLT Pizza.  I’ll keep you up to date.
 
I have more to say, but I have to eat.  I must eat something.
 
Namaste.
Leave a Reply

Categories

