Posted by: lylescott89 | January 16, 2009

The Autographed Magazine Has Arrived

Hey kids,

 

I got it!  I got my copy of Hooters magazine autographed by the lovely and talented Serina Snelling.  I want to publicly thank loyal reader Serina for sending it to me.  She went out of her way to do this.  What a wonderful thing for her to do.  I truly appreciate her efforts to do this for her most ardent fan.  You are the best Serina!

 

In other news, I had the oddest dream last night.  I was hanging out at a pool at some resort with Harry Morgan and Boomer Esiason.  Harry was a little standoffish, but Boomer was great.  We talked football for hours.  He was very friendly and willing to share stories and make football predictions.  He may say so otherwise on Sunday, but last night he told me he was predicting a Super Bowl of Arizona vs. Baltimore.  That should make loyal reader Brad happy.  Since I am the absolute worst at making football picks, don’t ask me if that is right or wrong.  All I know is that two teams will play in the Super Bowl and at least one of them will have a bird for a mascot.

 

I highly recommend everyone go and see Frost/Nixon.  It is an excellent film.  I cannot praise it enough.

 

Battlestar Galactica is back tonight!  Woo hoo!  Fringe returns on Tuesday.  Yippee!  Lost returns on Wednesday!  Yahoo! 

 

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

Categories

