Posted by: lylescott89 | April 22, 2009

Miss California is a Couple Candies Short of a Pinata, but way hot

Hey kids,

 

You know I go through these stages of having a lot to say and entertaining you all each day and then I go through times where I have little to say and I just don’t write anything.  However, today is a day where I have stuff to share.

 

First of all, and most importantly, Serina Snelling, my favorite Hooters girl, is one of the feature girls at www.hooterscalendar.com this month.  Ah, Serina.  So lovely and talented I can hardly stand it.

 

Second, we all know I am not a big fan of tattoos.  I would never get one because I do not like needles or pain and plus it would look really stupid on me.  So, I was at the Y last night and doing my cycling when suddenly this whale of a girl in a tank top and shorts steps on the treadmill in front of me.   I actually think I heard the treadmill scream in terror.  Nevertheless, she had several tattoos in which she has never personally seen which are the tattoos that I find the most ridiculous.  She had the requisite tramp stamp of flowers and such plus some horrid looking Chinese symbols on the back of her neck.  (On a side note I think the symbols said that she would like another greasy cheeseburger) Then I noticed the other one.  A tattoo of what appeared to be a bee behind her left ear.  That’s right kids, behind her left ear in a spot that not only she can never see, but that few other people would see unless they were trapped behind her like I was.  I just don’t get this.  Can anyone explain this phenomenon to me?  If you want a tattoo, fine.  But why put three tattoos in places where you cannot enjoy them?  You might as well not have them if you cannot see them. 

 

Thirdly, you must recall all the nut jobs I work with.  Last week Bob, the 80+ year old moron that tries to bless us with his nasty-ass cakes, took a trip to visit the log cabin in which he was born.  Oh how I wish I was making that up.  Well, Bob has called in sick all three days thus far this week.  I am hoping he will call out the rest of the week.  It has been so peaceful without that blowhard.

 

And finally, I must address the Miss California vs. Perez Hilton battle.  I must note first that Miss California, Carrie Prejean, is smoking hot.  She has a huge career ahead of her of just walking around and getting paid to be way hot.  Smoking hot goes a long way in our society.  She’ll have every opportunity in the world right in front of her and I want to see more of her and hear her talk less.  I should also say that I am not a big fan of Perez Hilton, but in this situation he is the correct one.  Miss California did not answer his question at all.  In fact, she just spewed out something really stupid.  Now, if she wants to be against gay marriage that is her business.  It’s stupid and homophobic, but that’s her problem.  However, when Mr. Hilton asked his question she said she was glad she lived in a country where people could choose one or the other.  Excuse me?  That’s not true.  You can’t choose one or the other in most states.  Does she think gay marriage is legal in all 50 states?  Seems that way by her answer.  Then she said some mumbo jumbo about how you could marry people that were the same or the opposite.  The opposite of what?  Giraffes?  So, she did not lose because she voiced an opinion against gay marriage she lost because she did not answer the question.  She gave a moron answer.  Now, if the contest had no questions and was just based on being smoking hot, Carrie Prejean would have won hands down.

 

Namaste.

Responses

  1. Do you think my tattoos look stupid?

  2. No comment.


Leave a Reply

Categories

