Posted by: lylescott89 | October 1, 2010

Looking for my Survivor update?

Hey kids,

If you are looking for my weekly Survivor update do not fret.  It will be posted sometime tomorrow, but it will be at a new location.  I have started a collaborative blog over at Blogger with some friends.  The theme of that blog is all about TV and food.  Since I write at both locations it only seems appropriate to shift my Survivor updates over there.  So to find my weekly Survivor updates just head on over to blog.tvandburgers.com and you can enjoy the same quality updates on Survivor plus a whole lot more in the days and weeks to come.  Just one last reminder that I have not quite yet finished my Survivor post and as such it is not there for your reading pleasure.  Look for it sometime late Friday.  In the meantime, take a look at this picture of Purple Kelly.  Damn she is hot!

Namaste

Leave a Reply

Categories

