Posted by: lylescott89 | April 27, 2011

You are Getting Very Sleepy

(Please keep in mind that I wrote this blog at 4:00 this afternoon.  Sorry it took me so long to post.)

Hey kids,

I have to admit it right now.  I am bored and I have no idea what the topic of this blog is going to be yet.  I am guessing that I will figure out some angle before I get too far, but one never knows.  I suppose it’s just time for another round of my random thoughts.

• I first must clarify that I do not now nor have I ever watched Oprah.  That said, I heard a clip of Chris Rock talking on Oprah and he compared those stupid tea baggers to children at bedtime.  They are wild and out of control.  Made me laugh.
• Speaking of those tea bagger fools, when did education become a bad thing?  They want someone like them in control.  We had that for eight years with that nitwit Bush and look where it got us.  I am thrilled to have an intelligent and eloquent president instead of a dolt.
• Tears for Fears put out a lot of great music.  (Please note that I correctly spelled a lot as two words, unlike dumb people that spell it as one)
• The odds of me staying awake to finish this are currently at 50-1.
• I used to love events like the Kentucky Derby when I was a kid, but now I just don’t give a crap.
• The NHL & NBA playoffs are way too long.
• Does anyone think that seeing President Obama’s official birth certificate will stop those morons that don’t believe he was born in the USA?  They will still complain.  The fact that anyone wastes their time with this horse crap is mind boggling.
• I just fell asleep.
• Earlier today a guy called me and asked for Sanchez.  I told him he had the wrong number, but he insisted I was Sanchez and just fooling with him.  I played along and asked him what he needed from Sanchez.  He said he needed some of the good stuff.  I hung up.
• I do not like mushrooms, olives, anchovies, hummus, coconut or deviled eggs.  It does not matter how much you like them because I never will.  I am so sick and tired of being offered one of the above foods, saying that I do not care for it and then being told that I should.  If I don’t like them I don’t like them.  End of story.  Go away and leave me alone.
• I wish I had a doormat that said go away and leave me alone.
• Oh crap I fell asleep again.
• I may never finish this.
• When will the people at Eureka College realize that I am not going to answer the phone when they call asking for donations?  I am purposely ignoring you.  Please lose my number.  (please take note that I correctly spelled lose with one “o” unlike really stupid people that use two.  How many “o’s” do stupid people think are in the word loose? Three?)
• I can’t believe how slowly the clock moves during the week compared to how fast it spins on the weekends.
• I had a dream that Lee Majors was mad at me for stealing his pajamas.  (*Please note that I would never steal Lee Majors pajamas*)
• I’m tired of 3D movies.
• Asleep for the third time.  I give up.

Namaste

Leave a Reply

Categories

