Posted by: lylescott89 | June 25, 2016

I’m asking for your support

13442640_1693021367629934_4732668185591124252_oHey kids,

As most of you loyal readers already know I am now living my dream and one of my goals has been accomplished; to get on the cover of a magazine.  I am thrilled to say that I have gotten two covers in back to back months.  This has made me extremely happy and I have to say that I obviously could not have done it alone. I needed spectacular models, such as cover girls Lisa and Kalli, to work with.  I also needed your support which most of you all have graciously given to me.  Plus I needed someone to believe in me to allow me such an opportunity.  This is all great, however I need one more thing; I now have to sell these magazines.

The two issues of Emerald Summer are available right here for you to purchase.  You can get a print edition or a digital copy.  (The print edition includes a free digital copy) I am asking you, my friends and family, to please support me by purchasing one or both of these magazines.  (I do want to add that the prices for these magazines were not set by me, but rather by Emerald so if you have an issue with the cost please don’t bring that up with me as I have no control over it)13498039_1802497753315591_5274782129319586404_o

Anyway I realize that women in swimwear may not be your cup of tea and that is fine.  It’s not for everyone, but that is not really the idea here.  The magazines make a lovely gift for the man or woman in your life that does like such things.  I understand that the print edition may be a little pricier than you would think, but each digital copy is a mere $5.00 and if you made that purchase you would be helping me out and supporting me immensely.

So please consider supporting me, my family and my new career by purchasing a copy today.  Thank you in advance for your support.

Namaste

Leave a Reply

Categories

