Posted by: lylescott89 | October 24, 2016

I’m in a bind…Help!

harley-quinn-2Hey kids,

I need your help.  Last night my car broke down.  Without going into the gory details I had to pull into a parking lot of a Holiday Inn Express and call AAA.  They sent a guy out and he had my car towed to a local repair shop.  I spoke with the mechanic this morning and it’s going to cost me more than what I have to spend right now.  I know I have asked you this before (with little to no response) but I desperately need to sell a boatload of magazines and book some photo sessions ASAP.  Friends, if you can possibly bring yourself to do so can you please go here and purchase one today.  Your support means a lot to me.

In addition to my photography business I also offer scanning services.  So if you have a ton of old photos that you would like scanned, but do not have the time to do so I can do it for you.  Just contact me for pricing.  Head on over to my website or Facebook page and share this with any of your friends that may be in need of photos, scanning services or even web design.

Like I said; I am in a bit of a bind right now and every little bit helps.  Thank you!

Namaste

Leave a Reply

Categories

